Lexington Selected
Lexington Selected
 

Sales Results

2012 Lexington Selected Yearling Sale
Tuesday, Oct. 2 - Saturday, Oct. 6, 2012 held at
Fasig-Tipton Sales Pavilion in Lexington, KY

 

The Lexington Selected Yearling Sale Co.
will provide Live Sale Results!!

 
Sales Results — *Click on any Hip Number range!

 

SESSION 1 -- Tuesday, October 2, 7:00PM
Tues., Oct. 2 -- Hip Nos. 1-50
Tues., Oct. 2 -- Hip Nos. 51-104
 
SESSION 2 -- Wednesday, October 3, 7:00PM
Wed., Oct. 3 -- Hip Nos. 105-154
Wed., Oct. 3 -- Hip Nos. 155-204
Wed., Oct. 3 -- Hip Nos. 205-263
 
SESSION 3 -- Thursday, October 4, 7:00PM
Thurs., Oct. 4 -- Hip Nos. 265-314
Thurs., Oct. 4 -- Hip Nos. 315-364
Thurs., Oct. 4 -- Hip Nos. 365-420
 
SESSION 4 -- Friday, October 5, 7:00PM
Fri., Oct. 5 -- Hip Nos. 421-470
Fri., Oct. 5 -- Hip Nos. 471-520
Fri., Oct. 5 -- Hip Nos. 521-570
 
SESSION 5 -- Saturday, October 6, 7:00PM
Sat., Oct. 6 -- Hip Nos. 571-620
Sat., Oct. 6 -- Hip Nos. 621-670
Sat., Oct. 6 -- Hip Nos. 671-704

*Click on your Refresh button if page doesn't change.

 

Click on the session below to download an Excel File of the sale results!!

Tues., Oct. 2 Wed., Oct. 3 Thurs., Oct. 4 Fri., Oct. 5 Sat., Oct. 6
  DAY 1 DAY 2 DAY 3 DAY 4 DAY 5

 

 

Mountain Media Powered by Mountain Media
Ecommerce Solutions · Shopping Cart Software · Website Design · Merchant Accounts · Internet Marketing ·
Web Content Management Tools