Lexington Selected
Lexington Selected
 

Sales Results Archive

2009 Lexington Selected Yearling Sale
Wednesday, Oct. 7 - Sunday, Oct. 11, 2009 held at
Fasig-Tipton Sales Pavilion in Lexington, KY

 

The Lexington Selected Yearling Sale Co. provided Live Sale Results!! See below for the date and time each session started.


 
Sales Results -- *Click on any Hip Number range!

SESSION 1 -- Wednesday, October 7, 7:00PM
Wed., Oct. 7 -- Hip Nos. 1-50
Wed., Oct. 7 -- Hip Nos. 51-108

SESSION 2 -- Thursday, October 8, 7:00PM
Thur., Oct. 8 -- Hip Nos. 111-160
Thur., Oct. 8 -- Hip Nos. 161-210
Thur., Oct. 8 -- Hip Nos. 211-260

SESSION 3 -- Friday, October 9, 7:00PM
Fri., Oct. 9 -- Hip Nos. 263-312
Fri., Oct. 9 -- Hip Nos. 313-362
Fri., Oct. 9 -- Hip Nos. 363-423

SESSION 4 -- Saturday, October 10, 7:00PM
Sat., Oct. 10 -- Hip Nos. 425-474
Sat., Oct. 10 -- Hip Nos. 475-524
Sat., Oct. 10 -- Hip Nos. 525-574
Sat., Oct. 10 -- Hip Nos. 575-590

SESSION 5 -- Sunday, October 11, 12:00 noon
Sun., Oct. 11 -- Hip Nos. 591-640
Sun., Oct. 11 -- Hip Nos. 641-690
Sun., Oct. 11 -- Hip Nos. 691-740
Sun., Oct. 11 -- Hip Nos. 741-790
Sun., Oct. 11 -- Hip Nos. 791-836

*Click on your Refresh button if page doesn't change.

 

Click on the session below to download an Excel File of the sale!!

Wed., Oct. 7 Thu., Oct. 8 Fri., Oct. 9 Sat., Oct. 10 Sun., Oct. 11
DAY 1 DAY 2 DAY 3 DAY 4 DAY 5

 

 

Mountain Media Powered by Mountain Media
Ecommerce Solutions · Shopping Cart Software · Website Design · Merchant Accounts · Internet Marketing ·
Web Content Management Tools